Home Page
About Our Club
Dream It Be It
Club Officers
Club Calendar
Service Projects

Awards & Grants
Pledge & Emblem
Photo Album
Contact Us
Community Links

Follow us on


      Club Officers 2016-2017:
President Christine Warner
Vice-President Maryann Gorgone
Treasurer Lisa Rose
Recording Secretary Sarah Geikie
Corresponding Secretary Clarisse Gosselin
Immediate Past President Jan Grigas
Director Joan Merritt
Director Irene Schein

Committee Chairs:

Charity Ball Maryann Gorgone
Allison Lalumiere
Dream It, Be It Safe Choices Workshop
Live Your Dream Award Lisa Rose
Next Step Project Joan Merritt
Public Awareness  
Relay for Life Barbara Straub
Joyce BurdickJoyce Burdick
Soroptimist Women Helping Women Award Joyce Burdick
Stand Against Domestic Violence Nina Jeannotte
Tag Sale  
Violet Richardson Award Adrianne DeVivo
Ways and Means  
Website Barbara Straub

Club Officers for the 2016-2017 year:

Pictured L-R: Vice-President Maryann Gorgone, President Christine Warner, Immediate Past President Jan Grigas, Director Joan Merritt, Treasurer Lisa Rose, Recording Secretary Sarah Geikie, Director Irene Schein. Not pictured: Corresponding Secretary Clarisse Gosselin.

Back to Top

Send mail to webmaster@soroptimistwillimantic.org with any questions or comments about this web site.  Last modified 02/04/2017